The European Commission warns eight countries of late AML laws

The European Commission has issued a legal warning to eight EU countries that have not yet applied new anti-money laundering (AML) rules after telling all 27 states in the bloc that they must impose them by January 10, 2020. Reuters Reports.

Malta is one of the countries that are on the verge of joining the list of eight criticized EU states

Cyprus, Hungary, the Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain have all received warnings that the last …

Read more

deel dit bericht

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp




Recent News